Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Newsletter

We're happy to provide you with our Alumni Newsletter.

If you are not receiving our newsletters via mail, please submit your updated mailing information here . And....we are always happy to receive comments and or suggestions for future newsletters.  Please send any suggestions or comments to Dr. Brenda Winkel (winkel@vt.edu) or Valerie Sutherland (vsutherl@vt.edu).

Spring 2014
Summer 2013
Winter 2013

Spring 2012
Winter 2011
Summer 2010
Fall 2009
Spring/Summer 2009
Fall 2008
Spring 2008
Spring 2007
Fall 2006
Spring 2006
Fall 2005
Spring 2005
Spring 2004
Fall 2003
Spring 2003

 

Alumni Advisory Board

Alumni Advisory Board Charter (PDF | 142KB)

Faculty Members
Brenda Winkel winkel@vt.edu
 
Active Board Members
Jean (Bailey) Garrett jmbgarret3@gmail.com
Edward Goyette ambio@usa.net
Betsy Hagan bahagan@warmhearthva.org
Adrienne Hoffman Hundley amhundley@aol.com
Deborah Koller debkoller100@gmail.com
Matthew Latimer matthew.latimer@latimerip.com
Carole Pratt carolepratt12@gmail.com
Shawn Semones ssem@novozymes.com
 
Honorary Board Members
Suzanne Blevins suzanne@aerobiology.net
John Burkhard, Jr. johnburkhard@hotmail.com
Eleanor (Lynn) Colahan hawkhillofcvill@aol.com
Horace Dowdy horace.dowdy@comcast.net
Bill Farrar  
Jean Fleming jeantf@earthlink.net
John Fuka jgf1@cox.net
Ann-Marie Gunteski Hamblin annmarie.hamblin@att.net
David Kiser wdkisermd@hotmail.com
George Levicki glevicki@deltadentalva.com
Leigh-Emma Burnley Lion LeighEmma.Lion@pmusa.com
Dale McNiel II dmacod2@yahoo.com
James O'Connell joconnell166@aol.com
Jeffrey Pederson jpeders@bellsouth.net
Bruce Petersen bruce.petersen@richmond.ppdi.com
John Serabian, Jr. jas3@cox.net
Kathy Terlesky katherine.c.terlesky@saic.com
Joan Weber White jbwwhite@comcast.net